The selected entries have been copied to your vocabulary trainer account.
The selected vocabulary items will now be removed from the vocabulary list. To avoid this (e.g. if the vocabulary needs to be copied to other lessons) use the function 'Do not clean up vocabulary list'.
The entry could not be copied to the vocabulary trainer.